RSS Feed

NEW RELEASE ~ GIVEAWAY ~ BOOK REVIEW ~ FINALLY FINN ~ BY BRANDACE MORROW (PENNY STEPHANIE)

Posted on

Finally Finn release day

 

24716722Book Title: Finally Finn
Author: Brandace Morrow
Genre: New Adult Erotic Romance (novella)
Release Date: March 5, 2015
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions

Goodreads Button with Shadow

Synopsis 3

Isn’t it always when you think your life is looking up, that you have to be batted back down? You finally think you’re climbing your way out of the hole, until someone steps on your hands.

I thought our relationship was evolving past benefits and into committed, until I realized that everything I knew about the man in my bed was a lie.

Call me a fool, but I help him anyway.

Excerpt

“I hate you.
“I want to take tweezers and pull all of the hair from your balls.
“Don’t think I’m doing this for you, you lying bastard.
“A pox upon your taint, Finnigan Brennick!
“You are the biggest douche nugget I have ever met, and I’ve met a fuck ton, asshole.”
I’m yelling my rage in the overlarge cab of the monster truck I’m driving when my phone rings. I answer, but don’t say anything.
“Sadie?” Speaking of assholes.
I sniff in disdain and say as neutrally as possible, “Finnigan.”
“So it’s going to be like that, huh? Okay, did you have any trouble with the car?” Batty asks. I think about the Mercedes that I left in the ditch by his driveway. Stick shifts are harder to drive than I ever thought possible.
“Nope,” I lie. He’s quiet, like he doesn’t believe me.
“Well, that’s good, then,” he says skeptically. He definitely doesn’t believe me.
“Your destination is on the right,” the GPS’s automated voice says loudly.
“Listen, babe, I’m—”
“I have to go,” I cut him off. I am in no mood to hear terms of endearment. I disconnect the call with one hand and turn the wheel with the other to enter the school. “Fuck!” I yell as I hit the curb.
Review
5 Pennies

Five Stars just doesn’t seem like enough when rating this amazing book from Brandace Morrow.  Finally Finn is a part of a series that I would give 5+Stars to infinity if I could.  In this book we get to see more into Sadie and Finn’s lives but also into the lives of others from the Los Rancheros Series.

After how we were left at the end of Forgetting Popper, I just wasn’t sure what to expect.  I just knew that Batty had a lot of explaining to do….

I absolutely loved every minute of this book, as well as the entire Finding Sadie series.  The relationship between Sadie and Finn, the chemistry between Batty and Robin, the love and attention and time spent in the hospital granting wishes, the development of the new adventure in Sadie’s life and career, the growth of family, the sadness and loss, and finding what you never knew you were looking for ~ every minute of the story is emotionally driven, fun-loving, pull at your heart strings kinds of moments that you don’t want to see end.

In the beginning of the series we saw pieces of what Popper was, or what she thought she had to be, her discovery of Sadie and what she could be was amazing to experience.   Then along with her journey to see the many sides of Finn, his family and his secrets was just added icing on the proverbial cake.

I never wanted the story to end, yes there were moments of anger while reading with Finn and frustration with Sadie, as well as many tears but each and every minute was well worth all of the emotion.  I was just sad to see it end.  Brandace Morrow, I am not sure how you do it, but don’t stop your characters are fun-loving down to earth and so very lovable, their stories deserve to be read by all…..  ❤

Teaserffteaser2

ffteaser3

ffteaser1

Playlist

Author Bio

profilepic2Brandace Morrow is a full time mom of four, and currently stationed overseas with her sexy soldier. Her recent obsessions are Maroon 5, Luke Bryan, The Pretty Reckless, rum and coke, and reading, in no particular order. Despite being terribly awkward with social media, she’s everywhere. Frequently subjecting the public to pictures of her minion’s messes, and everything that is momdom in the Morrow house.

Author Links

twitterFacebookpinterestinstagramGoogleGoodreadsTSU

Buy Links

popper trio

amazon usamazon UKamazon canadaB&N

99centspromo

Giveaway 1

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

