RSS Feed

CHAPTER REVEAL and GIVEAWAY ~ Scorch by Clarissa Wild

Posted on

a9434c40-8578-4fa8-8dd8-480a0e667dd9

First Chapter of Scorch!

20150127185052526_400_640_1_0

Read the first chapter of Scorch online! Click here to read it now.
Scorch is the final book in the Delirious Series, and tells Ashley’s story.
You can preorder Scorch here:

GOODREADSIBOOKS . B&N . KOBO . GOOGLE PLAY . SIGNED PAPERBACKS

It will also be available on Amazon on March 3rd.

Synopsis 3

Sweet revenge keeps her alive … and drives her to kill.

I am the forgotten one, the girl who was left for dead.
In this mental hospital I call prison I plot my revenge.
I remember everything.
Their faces. Their touch. Even their smell.
What they did to me was beyond cruel. I’m going to return the favor.
In here I survive by using someone just as they used me. One of them wants to claim me as his own. A man without mercy, without a conscience, craving the wickedness inside me. But I won’t be a puppet for his desires. I will play his strings like a puppeteer and use him to escape.
And when I do … I will kill them all.

This is Ashley’s story and the final book in the Delirious Series. This is a full-length novel. These books should be read in order.

WARNING: This book contains very disturbing situations, strong language, dubious consent, and graphic violence.
20150127183049982_540_431_1_0

Excerpt

Read the first chapter!  

Also Available

20150127182102963_540_270_1_0

If you haven’t started reading the Delirious Series yet, now is your chance. Scorch is the final book in the series, so why not start reading book 1 & 2 now?

Snare (#1, Delirious)

AMAZON US . AMAZON UK . AMAZON AU . AMAZON CA . IBOOKS . B&N . KOBO . GOOGLE PLAY . PAPERBACK

Seize (#2, Delirious)

AMAZON US . AMAZON UK . AMAZON AU . AMAZON CA . IBOOKS . B&N . KOBO . GOOGLE PLAY . PAPERBACK

Scorch (#3, Delirious)
GOODREADSIBOOKS . B&N . KOBO . GOOGLE PLAY . SIGNED PAPERBACKS

ecf37ded-bd22-4aa4-bb28-acc31cb29019

Buy LinksWant to order signed paperbacks of the Delirious Series or Mr. X? CLICK HERE
Giveaway 1

499f6ce3-be87-4765-a23d-96982157371e

THIS IS BIG!!!

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway

Leave a Reply

