RSS Feed

NEW RELEASE ~ GIVEAWAY ~ BOOK REVIEW ~ THE DIARY OF BINK CUMMINGS, VOL. 2 ~ BY BINK CUMMINGS (PENNY STEPHANIE)

Posted on
Title: MC Chronicles: The Diary of Bink Cummings Vol 2
Series: The Diary of Bink Cummings
Author: Bink Cummings
Genre: MC Romance
Release Date: February 2, 2015
Synopsis 3
Note: Must Read The Diary of Bink Cummings Vol 1, previously.
When changing life’s course, you never consider what twisted curve-ball fate might dump in your lap. Growing up in the MC, then gaining my own personal Independence was not only a curse, it was a blessing. So when I decided to say fu*k my past and embraced my future, away from the only place I called home, I tried to re-invent myself, by becoming the woman I am today.
Until, one day, fate reared it’s ugly head, forcing me to return to the place I ran from. The place where I had no choice but to face HIM. And hide the biggest secret of my life, as I wallowed in silent fear, of the insurmountable repercussions it would evoke when anyone found out the truth.
Steamy Adult romance
Warning: Contains Mature scenarios, and mass quantities of profanity. For Ages 18+
-This is not a Standalone.
Review5 Pennies

Bink Cummings has a way of grabbing the reader by the balls and not letting go.  When the first volume ended it had me on the edge of my seat and questioning why!!! But then when the book started and she is with a guy who appears to be a total dweeb, I find myself talking out loud saying ‘what is she thinking’.

I didn’t think it was possible, but Bink shows us an entirely new side of Big that I didn’t know was possible, but is definitely an ‘Ahhh’ moment (if you can have that with a big badass biker).

When Bink is asking Big about his tattoo quote, I completely melted with his story.  It just goes to show how much he truly cares for her and has watched her throughout the years.  Still love Gunz and his over protective guy persona and his suckers!!!!

I really enjoy when Bink and the girls get together. The bond of friendship and family in this biker family is amazing to read about.   I hope in later volumes there is more about Deke, he seems to have a big heart and deserves a good women.

I could go on and on in regards to all the moments that made me fall in love with this book, but then it would take away from other’s reading it.  Which is what ever body should do, they should read it and experience it first hand with volumes one and two… Catch up now before Vol. 3 is released.

Buy Links

Amazon Amazon CA Amazon UK Amazon AU

Buy Links
Want a T-shirt or Paperback? 
Teaser

 

Author Bio
Author Bink Cummings was born and raised part of an MC family. Upon the incessant coercion from her sacred sisters, she has begun her newest journey in life–writing. When she’s not shacked up in her home, writing at all hours of the night, Bink enjoys riding motorcycles, taking care of her extensive roughneck family, and cooking huge meals. Especially her infamous chocolate chip cookies.
Author Links
MC Chronicles Facebook Page:  https://www.facebook.com/binkcummingsauthor
 
Giveaway 1
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Buy Links

Amazon Amazon CA Amazon UK Amazon AU

Leave a Reply

