RSS Feed

BOOK BLITZ ~ WHAT TO READ AFTER FSOG PART SIX

Posted on

banner sept 30

wtrafsog part six

Title:  What To Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection – Part Six

Genre:  Contemporary Romance

Release Date:  September 28th, 2014

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*11 Bestselling Authors, 11 HOT books, 1 Incredible Savings*

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 88,000 followers!

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here: http://amzn.to/XWaILq

Gemstones are a girls’ best friend!! Bad boys, alpha males, wild weekends and strong leading ladies – this collection has it all!

**Get it now before it’s gone!**

wtrafsog all books

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Outlaw Revenge

By London Casey

 

Emily didn’t want to go watch a bunch of bikers fight each other, and by the time the fight is over, her best friend is shot dead and Emily finds herself clutching the leather cut of a sexy guy named Gaige as she’s on the back of his motorcycle, escaping gunfire.

The war in Emily and Gaige’s hearts rage on, but the war outside needs to be fought… the question is, who is going to make it out alive?

Author Bio

London Casey is the pen name for bestselling romance author Karolyn James

Sign up for the official Karolyn James newsletter and you’ll never miss a new release!

Sign up here – tinyurl.com/KJSignup

*****************

This Fire

By Emily Ryan-Davis& Elise Logan

 

Trauma surgeon Eden Thomas has never experienced anything like the inferno raging inside after one kiss from the DC metro firefighter Seth Ripley. Despite her best friend’s warnings to take care, self-preservation is the last thing on Eden’s mind as she begins to play with fire.

Author Bio

 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Emily Ryan-Davis has written more than a dozen steamy, romantic tales about flawed individuals who fall in love–and into bed–despite their imperfections.

Elise Logan writes completely hot stories that cross genres and boundaries. Her fiction has placed in multiple contests and her stories have found homes at Freya’s Bower, Liquid Silver, and most recently Carina.

*****************

Fallen Ever After

By A.C. James

The long-standing feud between the faeries that run the Chicago Crew and a lethal toxin puts Holly and other fledgling vampires in danger. Can they stop a vampire-fae war that’s been brewing for nearly a century?

Author Bio

 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author A.C. James writes paranormal romance and erotica, including Eternal Ever After which was featured in the bestselling Spice Box anthology. A.C. resides in northeast Pennsylvania where she entertains her husband with her imaginative yarns and quirky sense of humor. She spends her time drinking large vats of coffee while taming two toddlers by day and writing by night. Recovering video game beta tester and tech geek who grew-up going to cons and watching SmackDown. There’s probably some cosplay pictures around somewhere of her dressed up as Bloodberry from Saber Marionette J. Just don’t tell anyone.

*****************

Egyptian Voyage

By T.J. Michaels

An overworked undercover agent desperately in need of rest, Chrysalyn Geyer couldn’t have been more miffed with her boss. What was she supposed to do on a mandatory three month vacation? Stuck on a private residence cruise ship, she tried to prepare herself for what was sure to be pure boredom. Then he appeared—Rahn Benson. What the hell was he doing here? And while her lioness was happy to see the man, Chrys couldn’t see past knocking him senseless for breaking her heart.

Author Bio

 

TJ is a USA Today and NY Times bestseller, and an award-winning author of several romance genres, including paranormal, fantasy, sci-fi and urban fantasy romance. Writing like a madman, TJ hasn’t lost steam. Her mind? Yep, that’s gone, but steam there is a-plenty.

*****************

First Breath

By Cate Dean

 

Trapped in the ancient past, Kane and Elizabeth must find a killer – before one of them becomes a victim.

Jackson Kane and Elizabeth Barrritt head for home – and land at the edge of Roman Britain, on Hadrian’s Wall. The wrong side of Hadrian’s Wall.

After Kane is accused of murder just minutes into their painful arrival, Elizabeth does everything she can to free him. When the body count rises, the investigation takes a dark turn, and she becomes desperate to prove him innocent.

She has to find the real killer – or risk losing Kane forever.

 

Author Bio

 

Cate Dean has been writing since she could hold a pen in her hand and put more than two words together on paper.

She grew up losing herself in the wilds of fantasy worlds, and has had some of her own adventures while tromping through the UK, and a few other parts of the world.

A lover of all things supernatural, she infuses that love into her stories, giving them a unique edge.

When she’s not writing, she loves cooking, scaring herself silly in the local cemeteries, and reading pretty much anything she can get her hands on.

*****************

Chasing Perfection

By M.S. Parker

 

DeVon Ricci needs to be in control and with hard work and perseverance, he has risen in a cutthroat industry to emerge as the head of one of the top talent agencies in Los Angeles. There, women are plenty, ready to give it all away on the casting couch for a chance of a life in the spotlight. It is a good plan for DeVon Ricci until he meets his match in Krissy Jensen, a young headstrong lawyer interviewing for a position in his agency. Could she be what he has been chasing his whole life? Could she be perfection?

 

Author Bio

 

  1. S. Parker is a USA Today Bestselling author and the author of the Erotic Romance series, Club Privè and Chasing Perfection. Living in Southern California, she enjoys sitting by the pool with her laptop, writing on her next spicy romance.

*****************

Working on Wicked

By Lilly Cain

 

Sarah Pickman had never been a particularly good witch. But she’d never been this terrible. With her luck on a downswing, and her lovelife non-existent, she decides to use the power of Halloween to grant her a night of pleasure in a fantasy lover’s arms—just the pick-me-up she needs. Too bad she never did learn to mix potions the way her granny had. It’s a hot case of mistaken identity on Halloween night.

Author Bio

 

Lilly Cain writes erotic romance set in many worlds. It provides her with an escape that she hopes her readers can enjoy too!

*****************

Billion Dollar Baby
By Simone Holloway

Selene is stuck in a rut; she hasn’t had a boyfriend in years and she’s drowning in debt.

She had almost resigned herself to life alone, when an ad for a wealthy man seeking a woman to have a baby, catches her attention. She decides it’s time to change her life and agrees to the arrangement.

But who is this man? Why is he willing to pay her so much money to carry his child? Selene soon finds herself caught in a whirlwind, when her attraction to him becomes more than professional.

Author Bio

Simone is a bestselling author of erotica and erotic romance.

Whether you enjoy steamy romances with alpha males and adventurous heroines, or naughty stories of bad girls and bad boys… there’s a little something for everyone.

Enjoy!

*****************

Foundation for Three
By Vella Day

You aren’t free to love until you realize you can’t make someone love you back.

Detective Thad Dalton was never so scared in his life when a madman grabs psychologist Zoey Donovan in the hospital corridor and threatens to kill her if his demands aren’t met. Thad ends up taking a bullet to save her but would do it again if it means having her in his life.

When Zoey meets Thad’s roommate, Pete Banks, she decides she wants a more personal connection to these two men. Too bad, Pete doesn’t think he’s worthy, and his self-loathing forces him to retreat and casts doubt on their future together.

Author Bio

 

Not only do I love to read, write, and dream, I’m an extrovert. I enjoy being around people and am always trying to understand what makes them tick. Not only must my books have a happily ever after, I need characters I can relate to. My men are wonderful, dynamic, smart, strong, and the best lovers in the world (of course).

Want to know more? Sign up for my newsletter: http://eepurl.com/U1dm1

*****************

A Measured Risk
By Natasha Blackthorne

He is her most dangerous temptation and now he is demanding her submission.

Emotionally scarred in the horrific accident that took her husband’s life, Lady Cranfield is imprisoned by her lingering terror of horses and carriages. She longed to be closer to the fascinating Earl of Ruel. She sensed intuitively that he could teach her how to overcome the terrors that held her in bondage.

And now she’s willing to risk almost anything-her reputation, even her virtue-to find out. But what he proposes startles her. His help in exchange for her complete submission for one month. Dare she take the risk?

Author Bio

 

Escape into the past with intensely erotic, emotionally driven love stories. Natasha Blackthorne writes character-focused historical erotica romance featuring strong internal conflicts. Her stories are most frequently about the intimate journey of the characters as they learn to open their hearts to love.

Her heroines are not perfect ladies. They are wildflowers and wallflowers who enjoy flirting with the forbidden. Whether they are bold or shy, her heroines’ strong desires and deep emotions drive the plot and drive their heroes to the point of no return.

*****************

Summer’s Journey
By Summer Daniels

Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.

Author Bio

 

Summer Daniels is the webmistress of WTRAFSOG, a unbelievably active reader recommendation / author promotion community. She also has penned the first few volumes of a True Romance / Erotica series called Summer’s Journey which tracks her sexual awakening after a long, boring marriage.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Buy links for event book and any previous books:

 all collection one through five

Box Set #1: Arianne Richmonde, Elaine Raco Chase, Liz Crowe, Joya Ryan, Kristine Cayne, CJ Roberts, Summer Daniels

Amazon US – http://amzn.to/1n9UGn7

Amazon UK – http://amzn.to/1vWKFyR

Nook – http://bit.ly/1tXEI4t

iTunes – http://bit.ly/1tjG5g4

Kobo – http://bit.ly/1vWvi9y

Box Set #2: Vi Keeland, Adriana Hunter, Kate Dawes, Malia Mallory, Nina Pierce, Red Phoenix, Ranae Rose, Christa Cervone, Michelle Hughes, Ella Jade and Summer Daniels

Kindle US – http://amzn.to/1ka0Kcu

Kindle UK – http://amzn.to/1ka0Il1

Nook – http://bit.ly/1ka0Lgp

iTunes – http://bit.ly/1ybjT8k

Smashwords – http://bit.ly/1ka0Lgr

Kobo – http://bit.ly/Sp5mEW

Box Set #3: Lauren Hawkeye, Liz Crowe, Beverly Preston, Erika Ashby, Nicole R. Taylor, Nikki Pink, Lisa Suzanne, Charity Parkerson, Lacey Wolfe, Khelsey Jackson and Summer Daniels

Kindle US – http://amzn.to/1vAJMdz

Kindle UK – http://amzn.to/1pLsmOe

Nook – http://bit.ly/1vAJJyA

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1xlIKoB

Smashwords: http://bit.ly/1o4jZXh

Itunes: http://bit.ly/1mOxQjh

Box Set #4: Selena Kitt, Sarah Castille, Zoey Derrick, Elle Harper, Lucy Felthouse, Brenna Aubrey, Kim Carmichael, Gemma James, Dale Mayer, Hedonist Six and Summer Daniels

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1uR3gj9

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1qQEdes

Nook: http://bit.ly/1tEEIbI

Kobo: http://bit.ly/1qABkJK

Box Set #5: Cathryn Fox, Melinda DuChamp, Karolyn James, Sasha White, Stephanie Queen, Elaine Raco Chase, V.J. Devereaux, S.E. Lund, Colleen Connally, Tara Crescent, Summer Daniels

Amazon US – http://amzn.to/1uaYKrd

Amazon UK – http://amzn.to/1wSZtD0

iTunes – http://bit.ly/1lBk4XK

Nook – http://bit.ly/1vxfzR4

Kobo – http://bit.ly/1vWvINe

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Advertisements

One response »

  1. Thanks for hosting us today!
    ~Cate

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: