RSS Feed

BOOK REVIEW ~ The Puma Papers, episode 1, Brian: Becoming Puma ~ by Vi Amour (Penny Stephanie)

Posted on

cover (4)

The Puma Papers

Episode 1: Brian: Becoming Puma

By Vi Amour

Release date: July 2, 2014

Synopsis 3

18 and older only.
45 minute to an hour sexy hot read
Join me on a summer adventure of hot short reads to be published every two weeks.

Becoming a puma wasn’t necessarily high on my ‘things to accomplish before I turn 30’ list or anything, but I’d be lying if I said it was ‘purely a surprise.’
It isn’t a coincidence.
This ‘younger’ thing.
I’ve always been into younger men. Since I was a teenager, I’ve been in lust with younger men. Do they sometimes need to be told exactly what to do?
Yes.
Can it get old quickly?
Sometimes.
But sometimes…I like it. It’s hot as fuck to know that you have single-handedly taught a young man how to properly bang a chick. And sometimes, you just gave him a little more practice in a skill he has already honed. Just not so— properly.

Buy Links

AMAZON

Review4.5 Pennies

Loved this first episode in the series, it is a great summer read and I can’t wait to read more….

My name’s Violet, but people call me Vi. Come join me on an epic summer adventure, of young bucks…and young…well, you know.

Come and read my short, episodes that chronicle my journey to becoming a full-fledged Puma.

This book is Episode 1, episodes 2 – 10 will be released throughout the summer of 2014.

This book is a quick read, hot sex as Vi is on her journey to become a Puma.  This wasn’t on her list of things to do, but it doesn’t mean she wasn’t interested in younger men…

‘I’ve always been into younger men. Since I was a teenager, I’ve been in lust with younger men.  Do they sometimes need to be told exactly what to do?  Yes. Can it get old quickly?  Sometimes. But sometimes…I like it. It’s hot as fuck to know that you have single-handedly taught a young man how to properly bang a chick.’

The fun Brian and Vi have together makes for a great and entertaining read.  I can’t wait to see what is next in her quest to becoming a Puma…

 

Leave a Reply

