RSS Feed

BLOG TOUR STOP~BOOK REVIEW~GIVEAWAY~ CARNAL DESIRE by K.T. Fisher & Ava Manello (Penny Stephanie)

Posted on

CD Facebook Banner

Synopsis 3

Continuing Angel and Eve’s story from Severed Angel.

Eve returns home unaware danger is hot on her heels. Will Satan get the revenge he seeks, will Angel save the woman he loves or will Ink get the woman he deserves.

The nail biting conclusion to the story that crosses two continents…

Book Two in a two part story.

*** CONTAINS ADULT THEMES AND MATERIAL – OVER 18’s ONLY ***

 

Add to Goodreads

Ink Teaser

 

Review

5 Pennies

 

How can I even begin to write this review….This book is so hard to describe.  How can you not love a book with tatted, motorcycle riding ALPHA MALES?  I loved the first book in the series and with the cliff hanger at the end of that book; I was expecting the worst and hoping for the best.  But there was no way to prepare myself for what I read.  I have to say, once I started reading I couldn’t put it down, I had the worst book hanger over that I have had in a long time.  But it was so worth it!!!

In this book we get to see more of Eve and her daughter as they are trying to escape the clutches of Satan.  Satan is one of the most horrifying people I have read about in a book in a long time.  You never know what his next move is or where he will pop up next, I found I was wishing for someone anyone of the motorcycle clubs to find him and kill him.

In this book we get to meet a new fast friend of Eve, Elle.  They happen to meet each other on Eve’s plan ride home and become fast friends.  We also get to learn more about Ink as him and Elle get to know each other.

I found myself holding my breath at times when I was reading; just hoping that I was wrong about what might come next.  Definitely a sign of a GREAT book!  I love the feeling of family that we are able to see even more in this book among the motorcycle club.  The way that once you are a part whether it is as a member or an ‘old lady’, you were theirs to protect and they all took that very seriously.  This book had lying, deceit, suspense, and drama, a ‘rat’, amazing sex, friendship, family and LOVE.  I think everyone that finds ALPHA MALES amazingly sexy should read this series.  I can’t wait for the next book to come out!!!

Book Trailer

Watch the Fan Made Trailer:

 

Buy Links

AMAZON US . AMAZON UK . AMAZON DE . AMAZON CA .

AMAZON AU . KOBO

Author Bio

K.T Fisher

I love reading, it’s my favourite hobby. I’ve always had ideas for my own books packed into my head so I thought I would write them out for people to enjoy

Stalk K.T. Fisher

FACEBOOK . TWITTER . GOODREADS 

photo2

Ava Manello

Passionate reader, blogger, publisher, and author. I love nothing more tag helping other Indie authors publish their books be that reviewing, beta reading, formatting or proofreading,

I love erotic suspense that’s well written and engages the reader, and I love promoting the heck out of it over on my book blog.

I’ve just started a new chapter in my life, I’m a mother, but most of all I’m me and I’m following my dreams!

Stalk Ava Manello

FACEBOOK . TWITTER . GOODREADS . WEBSITE

Giveaway

Win one of two $10 Amazon gift cards in this easy entry giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Also Available Book One in the story

Severed Angel

COMING SOON

 

Severed Teaser

 

ADD TO YOUR TO BE READ LIST:

GOODREADS

 

 

Leave a Reply

