RSS Feed

Cover Reveal & Giveaway by Michelle Warren

Posted on

He+She-front-cover-194x300

Synopsis 3

HE is trying to piece together his broken life.

SHE is running away from her wedding day.

TOGETHER, their world is a beautiful lie.

APART, their world is a perfect mess.

He + She is a free-spirited romance about soul-awakening second chances, heartbreak, and hopeful beginnings.

Author Links

WEBSITE . FACEBOOK . GOODREADS . TWITTER . INSTAGRAM . TUMBLR . AMAZON . PINTEREST

Giveaway

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

 

3 responses »

  1. thank you so much for the giveaway and i cannot wait to read this book!!!

    Reply
  2. If i could choose any new name for myself what would it be??? I Chanah

    Reply
  3. I would pick the name ‘Joleen’. My name is Colleen, middle name Jo, I think this name would be a combo of the two if I wanted to kinda reinvent myself

    Reply

Leave a Reply

